SEARCH
ENTER
CANNEL
企业介绍 企业介绍

Company Introduction

/
About Us

Guangdong Ben Hao Lighting Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Benhao Lighting Co., Ltd. is subordinate to Benhao group. Its predecessor was established in Hetang, Jiangmen in 2001, and later moved to Jiangmen hi tech Development Zone. It is a manufacturer of LED lighting products integrating R & D, production, sales and service. With excellent product quality and excellent service spirit, the company has won wide recognition and praise from customers. Its "Benhao" and "Sanzhi" brands have become one of the most competitive commercial lighting brands in China.

 

The company has a self built park covering an area of more than 20000 square meters, with standardized production workshops, advanced testing instruments and automatic production equipment, forming a complete supporting industrial chain of drive, mold, injection molding, die casting, spraying and assembly, forming a high-efficiency and large-scale production base. The company strictly implements ISO9001 quality management system; its products have passed China 3C certification, EU CE certification, CB, India bis certification, etc., and won the certification of "national high tech enterprise" in 2016.

企业介绍
这是描述信息

Attentive service

We serve every customer attentively,

Strive to become a high quality lighting manufacturer

这是描述信息

Management idea

Customer first, reputation first, quality first

img

Create high quality products

Exquisite technology, advanced equipment and perfect management

img

Enterprise spirit

Honesty, dedication, harmony and innovation

企业介绍

Benhao lighting has 30 operation centers and more than 800 retail outlets in the national market. Its products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Europe and other international markets. Its brand influence and market share are among the best in commercial lighting. The products cover rail lamp, ceiling lamp, downlight, dare lamp, ceiling lamp, panel lamp, mining lamp, fresh lamp, LED bulb, T5 / T8 and other safety, environmental protection, energy saving series of commercial lighting.

 

Adhering to the business philosophy of "pragmatism, innovation, integrity and service", the company will continue to provide high-quality green lighting solutions for consumers and make unremitting efforts to become a leading brand in China's lighting industry.

JOIN US

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
img

With the business philosophy of pragmatism, innovation, integrity and service, Guangdong Benhao Lighting Co., Ltd. is committed to promoting green, energy-saving and reliable high-quality LED lighting products. Products to cost-effective as the guide, light experience concept, to meet the needs of customers at all levels, unremitting efforts!

Address: No.2, Gaoxin East Road, Jianghai District, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province

Copyright Guangdong Ben Hao Lighting Co., Ltd.   粤ICP备15019867号 Powered by 300.cn This site supports IPv6

搜索
确认
取消
企业介绍 企业介绍

企业介绍

Company Introduction

/
关于我们

广东奔豪照明有限公司

  广东奔豪照明有限公司隶属奔豪集团,公司前身于2001年在江门荷塘成立,后迁至江 门市高新技术开发区,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的LED照明产品的生产企业。公司凭借优异的产品品质,卓越的服务精神,赢得了客户的广泛认可与赞誉。其“奔豪”“三志”品牌已成为中国极具竞争实力的商业照明品牌之一。

  公司拥有占地面积2万多平方米的自建园区,建有标准化生产车间、先进的检测仪器及自 动化生产设备,形成了驱动、模具、注塑、压铸、喷涂、组装的完整配套产业链,组成了高 效率、大规模的生产基地。公司严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系;产品通过中国3C认证、欧 盟CE认证、CB、印度BIS认证等,2016年获得“国家高新技术企业”认定。

企业介绍
这是描述信息

用心服务

我们用心服务每一位客户,

致力成为优质照明厂家

这是描述信息

经营理念

客户为尊、信誉为本、质量为先

img

打造优质的产品

精湛的技术、先进的设备、完善的管理

img

企业精神

诚信、敬业、和谐、创新

企业介绍

“奔豪照明”在全国市场拥有30个营运中心,超过800家零售网点,产品更是远销欧美, 中东,欧洲等国际市场,品牌影响力和市场占有率在商业照明中名列前茅。产品涵盖导轨灯,天花灯,筒灯,斗胆灯,吸顶灯,面板灯,工矿灯,生鲜灯,LED球泡,T5/T8等安全、环 保、节能系列的商业照明。

公司秉持“务实、创新、诚信、服务”的经营理念,放眼未来,将一如既往的为广大消费 者提供优质的绿色照明解决方案,为成为中国照明行业的领导品牌而不懈努力。

招商加盟

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

联系我们

img

广东奔豪照明有限公司以务实、创新、诚信、服务的经营理念,致力于推广
绿色,节能,可靠的高品质LED照明产品。产品以性价比为先导
以光体验理念,满足各层次客户的需求,不懈努力!
地址:广东省- 江门市- 江门市江海区高新东路2号

Copyright 广东奔豪照明有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备17095419号 网站建设 中企动力 江门 本站支持IPV6